Why can't I change anything in campaign setup?

If the settings in the setup of your campaign are disabled, this means that your campaign has ended.

We can always extend a campaign as long as it's still running and active, but once it closes, we're no longer able to access the settings to extend the date.

This is because the processes that take place in the database at your campaign end date/time are final and aren't reversible.

You're welcome to create a new campaign if you'd like to continue raising funds.

Feedback and Knowledge Base