How to delete a campaign
Campaigns can be deleted while they’re still in draft mode.
Follow these simple steps:
1. Log into your RallyUp account and click the megaphone on the left to access your campaigns.
2. Click your campaign’s title and select “Delete” from the menu.
*Please note that once a campaign has been published, it cannot be deleted from our system.
This short video shows you how it’s done: